Sign up to receive up-to-date information about the WSSA Conference.

Image
Image

World Social Science Association

Formerly the Western Social Science Association

Scholarship, Service, Collegiality

Translate Website

Image
Image

World Social Science Association

Formerly the Western Social Science Association

Scholarship, Service, Collegiality

Translate Website

Conference Contact Info

Larry Gould
Title: Executive Director

Email: larry.gould@nau.edu

Phone: 928-606-2248

Karen Jarratt-Snider
Title: 2024 President-Elect

Email: karen.jarratt-snider@nau.edu

William Schaniel
Title: 2024 President

Email: wschanie@westga.edu

Jussi Laine
Title: 2024 Immediate Past President

Email: jussi.laine@uef.fi

Ruth Whisler
Title: Vice-President / Secretary

Email: L.Whisler@nau.edu

Tom Stark
Title:
Conference Coordinator

Email: tom@wssaconference.com

Phone: 815-213-2479

Gary Holden
Title:
Conference Coordinator

Email: gary@onestoneweb.com

Phone: 619-889-6885